Mobility/Faculty Coordinator is a person responsible for your education at the Faculty you are assigned to and will support you with suggesting suitable changes in your Learning Agreement if they are necessary. Below you can find the list of Faculty Coordinators at UL. You should contact your Faculty Coordinator as soon as the semester starts.

English Philology, Romance Philology, Spanish Philologydr Monika Kopytowska, email: monika.kopytowska@uni.lodz.pl

Culture Studiesdr hab. Karolina Prykowska-Michalak, email: karolina.prykowska@uni.lodz.pl

German Philologydr Marcin Micho艅, email: marcin.michon@uni.lodz.pl

Journalismdr Joanna Bachura-Wojtasik, email: joanna.wojtasik@uni.lodz.pl

Spanish Philologydr Marta Pawlikowska, email: marta.pawlikowska@uni.lodz.pl

Polish Philologyprof. dr hab. Rafa艂 Zar臋bski, email: rafal.zarebski@uni.lodz.pl

Slavonic Philologydr Agata Kawecka, email: agata.kawecka@uni.lodz.pl

Russian Philologymgr Paulina Sikora-Krizhevska, email: paulina.sikora@filologia.uni.lodz.pl

Women鈥檚 Studies/Gender Studiesdr Aleksandra R贸偶alska, email: aleksandra.rozalska@uni.lodz.pl

Cookies info!

Our website uses cookie files (so-called cookies) for statistical, advertising and functional purposes. Thanks to them, we can customize the site to Your needs. Anyone can accept cookies or have the option to disable them in the browser, so that no information will be collected

Navigate to Privacy Policy